Zum Inhalt springen

Bahnproduktion

Christian Schmid
Leiter Bahnproduktion

Tel. +41 (0)41 209 62 50
cschmid@panlog.ch
E-Mail senden

 

Jürg Schenk 
Leiter Steuerung
 
Tel. +41 (0)41 209 62 52
jschenk@panlog.ch
E-Mail senden
 

Hubert Burch
Disponent BP

Tel. +41 (0)41 209 62 51
hburch@panlog.ch
E-Mail senden

René Primus
Disponent BP

Tel. +41 (0)41 209 62 51
rprimus@panlog.ch
E-Mail senden

Oskar Schneider
Disponent BP

Tel. +41 (0)41 209 62 51
oschneider@panlog.ch
E-Mail senden

Lars Nick
Disponent BP

Tel. +41 (0)41 209 62 51
lnick@panlog.ch
E-Mail senden