Zum Inhalt springen

Bahnproduktion

Leiter Bahnproduktion
Christian Schmid
Tel. +41 41 209 62 50
cschmid@panlog.ch
E-Mail senden

Leiter Steuerung
Jürg Schenk
Tel. +41 41 209 62 52
jschenk@panlog.ch
E-Mail senden

Disponenten BP
Hubert Burch
Tel. +41 41 209 62 51
hburch@panlog.ch
E-Mail senden

René Primus
Tel. +41 41 209 62 51
rprimus@panlog.ch
E-Mail senden

Oskar Schneider
Tel. +41 41 209 62 51
oschneider@panlog.ch
E-Mail senden

Lars Nick
Tel. +41 41 209 62 51
lnick@panlog.ch
​​​​​​​lnick(at)panlogch​​​​​​​